Contact

We are many people who work at Norrgavel. For you to get in touch with the right person, we have divided our contact information in different categories. 

Länstol-oljad-bok-renskinn

Questions regarding a product or your order

Contact your nearest store:
Stockholm
Göteborg
Malmö
Uppsala
Lammhult
Oslo
Umeå

Do you live far away from our stores? Contact: mailorder

Complaints

Please contact the store where you made the purchase: StockholmGöteborgMalmöUppsalaLammhultUmeåOslo, mailorder

Are you an architect or interior designer?

You can buy products directly from Norrgavel to your projects and customers. Read more about public environment.

 

Press

Welcome to Norrgavel Press to download high resolution images of our furniture. No password is needed. For help with prices and other questions regarding the press, please contact the press contact sofie.richter@norrgavel.se

Head office in Malmö

norrgavel-huvudkontor

At the head office in Malmö, we are developing the business concept, our products and our marketing strategies.

Address
Ängelholmsgatan 1b
214 22 Malmö
Show on a map →

CEO
Christer Olsson
christer.olsson@norrgavel.se

Marketing Coordinator / Press / Communication / Web
Sofie Richter
0046 40 - 667 53 51
sofie.richter@norrgavel.se

Product Manager
Tomas Fröding
0046 40 - 667 53 57
tomas.froding@norrgavel.se

Purchasing Manager/Range responsible interior articles
Inger Wibell Kähr
0046 40 - 667 53 52
inger.w.kahr@norrgavel.se

Purchasing assistant interior articles (substitute)
Helene Richter (Rebecka Janerheim fd. Nygren)
0046 40 - 667 53 58
helene.richter@norrgavel.se

Designer & Founder
Nirvan Richter

The production in Lammhult

norrgavel-produktion

Lammhult is where we perform our quality controls and put the final touches to every single piece of furniture. Our order management and finance department is also located in the facility.

Address
Växjövägen 42
360 30 Lammhult
Show on a map →


Purchasing and Logistic Manager
Björn Ivarsson
0046 472 - 26 99 76
bjorn.ivarsson@norrgavel.se

Environmental Coordinator
Linda Westeson
0046 472 - 26 91 84
linda.westeson@norrgavel.se

Finance / Accounting
Anna Tillmar
0046 472 - 26 99 72
anna.tillmar@norrgavel.se

Finance / Accounting
Louise Einvall
0046 472 - 26 91 81
louise.einvall@norrgavel.se

Till toppen